AGM - 7pm 26th October 2021 - See home page for further details.

Committee Members :-


Chairman :  Position presently vacant.
Secretary :  Natalie Mayes (38)
Treasurer :  Malcolm Macfarlane (9)..


  • Paul Lynch(16)
  • Graham Cotton(18)
  • Jason Wimberley (25)
  • Tom Miller (48)
  • Ian McCridle (2)
  • Chris Steel (4a)
  • Sandra Henderson (23)
  • Robert Irvine (5)

We desperately need some of our new residents in the street to step up and participate in the Residents’ Association. Even if you can’t commit to joining the committee please at least attend the AGM.

Should any resident wish to join the committee please speak to an existing committee member or use the contact form.

Residents, please remember this is “your association” and if you wish to have a say in the organisation and running of the association, then joining the committee is essential. We have a number of challenging issues to deal with in the coming months and if you wish to have your say, then please at least come to the AGM. There is no point in moaning and groaning about something post the event if you do not speak up when you have the chance.

    Dreghorn Park Residents' Association